FloridaLady1
FloridaLady1 other details
  • Seeking:
    Friendship & maybe more
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    Not Stated
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    Not at all
  • Drink:
    Socially only
  • Hair Color:
    Auburn
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Education:
    School of Life
  • Height:
    5'8" to 5'11"
  • Eye Color:
    Not Stated
  • Exercise:
    3 x a week
  • About Me:
    I am retired after working in service industry jobs. I'm happy in a dress but mostly wear jeans and a tee. I don't eat processed foods ... if I need gluten free I make it from scratch because even processed GF from the store has awful stuff in it ... i.e., corn starch, canola oil, soy, ... and the list goes on. I only use unfiltered olive oil, grape-seed oil and coconut oil for cooking. I try to stay with fresh organic food ... sure would be nice to have someone to cook and enjoy food with.
  • My Match:
    Thanks for taking the time to read this ... I am a hoping to find a man who appreciates a woman's company. I am not the kind of woman who emasculates a man ... I like a man who is confident. I prefe
  • Allergies :
    Soy,Gluten,Wheat
  • My Interests:
    Happy at home ... cooking my own meals ... I can dress up but am happy in jeans and tee's. I like to kayak and target shoot. The beach at sunset should be shared. I like to garden, kayak, target shoot, cook and enjoy time quietly at home with some travel when you want to get out and go ... Ask me any questions and I'll answer.
Virtual Gifts

You must logged in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes