Jamesman0011
Jamesman0011 other details
  • Seeking:
    Marriage
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Widowed
  • Children:
    Not Stated
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    Not at all
  • Drink:
    Socially only
  • Hair Color:
    Light Brown
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Education:
    Masters
  • Height:
    5'8" to 5'11"
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Exercise:
    1 x a week
  • About Me:
    I am Italian/Scottish. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with,..Money has a purpose and that is to pay the bills and have fun, travel, eat out, go bowling and movies...I love to walk 2-5 miles every day.......Family is very important to me and i spend time with them, i believe in God...I like to stay fit.Love to sing and dance,My friends would describe me as being one of the funniest guys they know. I can find humor and make people laugh out of many different situations...but rest assured, I can be serious when the time calls for it. In general though, I am truly a very romantic, sincere, old-fashioned gentleman that has a world of personality and so much fun to be around. I really enjoy respecting and treating a woman with all that she deserves and practicing unrehearsed old fashioned values that just come naturally. You can expect your car door opened, flowers when you least expect them, sweet cards now and then, honesty, sincerity and most of all, alot of affection. My strong family values play a big role in my life and should in yours. Also, I love animals and have a wonderful cockatiel. well traveled,classy, I have a confident, secure, straightforward and strong personality but am not rude.
  • My Match:
    My ideal woman will be as sincere and honest in what she wants as I am and be looking for nothing less than a long term relationship with just one very special man. If you are still a party girl, love
  • Allergies :
    Peanuts
  • My Interests:
    Like going to beach and walk hand to hands with someone special to me.
Virtual Gifts

You must logged in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes