nafisaright41
nafisaright41 other details
  • Seeking:
    Friendship & maybe more
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Children:
    No
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    Not at all
  • Drink:
    Not at all
  • Hair Color:
    Dark Brown
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Education:
    High School
  • Height:
    5'8" to 5'11"
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Exercise:
    3 x a week
  • About Me:
    I am a joyful and cheerful person and people around me have almost never seen me in a bad mood. I have a great sense of humor and meet problems with optimism and stamina to solve them easily. I am a gentle and sensual woman, feminine and charming. I am a romantic by nature but at the same time I am a realist with both legs on the ground. I am the one who loves family life, who is caring, understanding and kind. I long for having my own family, a loving husband whom I am going to make happy every day of my life. I respect people and their views to life and I believe that one should not try to change his or her partner.
  • My Match:
    I'm seeking a man open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible who is ready for marriage. I'm looking for a friend and partner, who is really looking for a serious relationship! I want to m
  • Allergies :
    Vegetarian
  • My Interests:
    My hobbies are swimming ,listening to music , reading novels, magazines, going to beach and play tennis, play pool, cuddle with my man, and having a nice time with the man i love.I like reading a lot , infact meta physics novels especially by Tuesday TOM Clacy I love cooking , playing sqaush and watching basket ball and talk shows like Oprah Winfrey talk show in the Harpo Studio.
Comments
  • Kemzy123 Interesting profile Dear..please text or call me on +16206704755

Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must logged in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes