nanes
nanes other details
  • Seeking:
    Long-term commitment
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Never Married
  • Children:
    No
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    Not at all
  • Drink:
    Not at all
  • Hair Color:
    Not Stated
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Education:
    High School
  • Height:
    5'1" to 5'7"
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Exercise:
    3 x a week
  • About Me:
    i love life,adventure,honest,i am a very sensitive person,good Christian and always try to be straight with people.I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person i really enjoy the outdoors,the beach,boating,camping,fishing & more i have a lot of love to give,i hope you do too.I am an honest, loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with.rnSummarily, my view of life is one plus one equals one, if you believe this, then we are good to go!
  • My Match:
    I am looking for a kind, caring, tender and sincere man who appreciate family most of all. I would like to live with my man till the end of our life and to love and be loved. I would like to be happy,
  • Allergies :
    Shellfish
  • My Interests:
    read book the newspaper and letters I get in the mail. I love western movies,action,sci-fi,thriller,horror,adventure,comedy movies, TV shows CSI, NCIS, I love country music,80s, blues & more I love vegetable foods and salads no spicy foods
Virtual Gifts

You must logged in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • You Rated
  • Highest Score
  • Average Score
  • 5.0
  • Votes
  • 1