piwimj12
piwimj12 other details
  • Seeking:
    Friendship & maybe more
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Fully divorced
  • Children:
    Over 18
  • Income:
    60-80K
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    Occasional Cigarette
  • Drink:
    Yes
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • Height:
    5'8" to 5'11"
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Exercise:
    1 x a week
  • About Me:
    First of all I am not your average guy. There are several things that make me unique. One thing that make me unique is that I am a Laughter. You'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that.rnrnAlso, I've been told I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic...yes we do exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be "Quality vs. Equity." So, ladies, I am not on here looking for just sex or a "friends with benefits". As my profile says, I am looking for a relationship. That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing one another often. Currently live and work in the Pennsylvania, who knows my Canaan-Land could be with you.I work as a field service engineer. Love to dance,sing, compose poem, go to movies and sometimes timeout alone, and pretty much anything that keeps me active. Also enjoy going to Ray's Hot Spot and Jimmy Stewart Museum, Good 'N Plenty Restaurant and Plain & Fancy Farm Restaurant. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.rnrnP.S. If I send you a message and you happen to read it, please either let me know. Even if you are not interested, just say so. You won't offend me, I promise.
  • My Match:
    I am looking for a loyal, trustworthy, honest, and respectful women. I feel intimacy and chemistry is very important but also having compatibility and everything else I mentioned before is also very i
  • Allergies :
    Eggs
  • My Interests:
    Sports, soccer, Beach, traveling and fishing
Virtual Gifts

You must logged in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes